Video Details

Fall In Love with Music

Length: 00:26:45
Usage rights: 4/7/2016 to 4/6/2019

Availability information for this program

This episode provides an in-depth exploration of the 4th movement of Beethoven's String Quartet, Op. 18, No. 2.Concepts presented in the previous six episodes are revisited in this "new" context. The members of the Amphion String Quartet join Maestro Maull for this opportunity to experience an entire movement of classical music. Each episode contains a complete performance of the movement: one at the beginning of Episode 7, prior to the detailed investigation - the other at the conclusion of Episode 8.