Video Details

Topography and the Earth: Continents

Grade Levels: 3 - 12
Length: 00:00:40
Usage rights: Download and retain personal copies in perpetuity.

Availability information for this program

There are seven major continents: North America, South America, Asia, Europe, Africa, Australia, and Antarctica. Antarctica and Australia are isolated, meaning they aren't attached to other continents.



eMedia programs can be viewed online or downloaded by logging in to the eMedia website.