Video Details

The Nature of Light: Visible Light Spectrum

Grade Levels: 3 - 12
Length: 00:00:22
Usage rights: Download and retain personal copies in perpetuity.

Availability information for this program

Near the center of the electromagnetic spectrum is visible light, which is light we can see. It consists of the colors red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet.



eMedia programs can be viewed online or downloaded by logging in to the eMedia website.